Life

Values & Pride always go together

Beauty and courage never gather

High is moral but the price lowers

Brain sustains but the rain showers

Thinking needs a bit of true knowledge

Entrepreneurship depends on the courage

Can you beat your own targets

While care about your relations and friends

Goes well with society and the Nation

Wants to do something for the world

Put burden on shoulders for others

Life carry duties for the sake of all

How long anybody can overall scroll

The images and fictions one can’t control.

 

 

P.S.: I don’t know how to write a sonnet. I shared with my mom that I’m supposed to write a sonnet this week, but will skip since I have no idea. We cut the call. Just in the span of 5 minutes, I got a whatsapp with these beautiful lines. I can’t take her credit, so this is by you and for you Maa. Thanks a lot.

7 thoughts on “Life

Leave a Reply

