I Love My Blog Coz…Valentine is Here #BlogLove

ilmb

I take on the baton of Blog Love from VT Rakesh.

I Love My Blog Coz It Is My Only Valentine.

I Love My Blog because there are uncountable reasons for this selfless love. My Blog is that place where I can come and stay for hours, talk to myself and expresss myself in numerous ways.

I Love My Blog as it has given me my Blogbuddies and above all- Blogchatter which is playing an important role in taking my blog to the next level.

I Love My Blog where I fight with my fellows to become a BlogStar Of The Week.

I Love My Blog which is my baby. The more love I’ll give to it, the more I get back.

I Love My Blog because it can keep infinite people in its heart in the form of followers.

I Love My Blog  as I can share anything on any topic irrespective of any caste, creed or religion.

I Love My Blog because it spreads positivity and love.

I Love My Blog because it gives me an immense pleasure when I take any topic and start writing.

I Love My Blog as it helped me growing as a person, writer and blogger.

I pass on the baton of Blog Love to Ranjini.

5 thoughts on “I Love My Blog Coz…Valentine is Here #BlogLove

Leave a Reply

